Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: News

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Executive Board and Finance Committee

Wednesday, January 3, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jessica Atkinson
Share |

Executive Board

President: Leslie Hamilton
President-Elect: Maria Grovner
Secretary: Kathryn Sadowski
Treasurer: Catherine Roberts
Elementary Director: Davesha Miller
Middle Director: Rebecca Burkhart
Secondary Director: Dawn Mann
Counselor Educator Director: Richard Cleveland
Northern Director: Vance Sims
Metro Director: Katrina Wilson
Central Director: Yasmin Whirl
Southern Director: Donna Jones

Finance Committee

Past President Member: Jenny Lacy
General Member: Laura Spencer

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal